LOADING...

JCSG Personnel


Crystallomics Core
 
Overview

Crystallomics Core (CC) - The Crystallomics Core (CC) is responsible for the high throughput cloning, expression, purification, crystallization, mounting and shipping of protein targets for the JCSG. The core also develops and implements emerging technologies and salvage pathways for high throughput purification and crystallization of proteins.

Core Contact

Scott Lesley, Core Leader slesley@gnf.edu.
Crystallomics Core
Scott Lesley Core Leader slesley@gnf.org (858) 812-1551
Mark Knuth Core Project Manager mknuth@gnf.org (858) 812-1588
Carol Farr Pipeline Manager cfarr@gnf.org (858) 812-1625
Filipp Gortalum Research Assistant fgortalu@gnf.org (858) 812-1940
Joanna Grant Research Assistant jgrant@gnf.org (858) 812-1763
Heath Klock Research Assistant hklock@gnf.org (858) 812-1517
Xueqian (Whitney) Liu Postdoctoral Associate whitneyl@scripps.edu (858) 784-3289
Edward Nigoghossian Research Assistant enigogho@gnf.org (858) 812-1886
Yelena Pavlova Research Assistant ypavlova@scripps.edu (858) 784-7843
Caitlin Steckler Research Assistant csteckler@gnf.org (858) 812-1724
Julie Vance Research Assistant jvance@gnf.org (858) 812-1699
Ruben Vasquez Research Assistant rvasquez@gnf.org (858) 812-1778

Contact Webmaster JCSG Menu