LOADING...

JCSG Personnel


Administrative Core Bioinformatics Core Crystallomics Core Structure Determination Core NMR Core
Administrative Core (AC)
Ian Wilson Principal Investigator wilson@scripps.edu (858) 784-2232
Marc Elsliger Core Manager elsliger@scripps.edu (858) 784-2231 or 2949
Lisa Van Veen Project Coordinator lvanveen@scripps.edu (858) 784-2232 or 7414
Marc Deller Senior Scientist mdeller@scripps.edu (858) 784-7117
Henry Tien Research Assistant htien@scripps.edu (858) 784-7402
Jane Verenini Publications Coordinator jverenin@scripps.edu (858) 784-7437
Bioinformatics Core (BIC)
John Wooley Core Project Director jwooley@ucsd.edu (858) 822-3630
Adam Godzik Core Leader adam@sanfordburnham.org (858) 646-3168
Lukasz Jaroszewski Target Selection Manager lukasz@sanfordburnham.org (858) 646-3100 ext 3887
Yuanyuan Chang Postdoctoral Associate ychang@sanfordburnham.org (858) 646-3100 ext 4126
Lian Duan Database Programmer lduan@sdsc.edu (858) 822-5454
Andrew Morse Database Lead amorse@sdsc.edu (858) 822-3640
Mayya Sedova Project Programmer msedova@sanfordburnham.org (858) 646-3100 ext 4178
Anna Sheydina Postdoctoral Associate asheydina@sanfordburnham.org (858) 646-3100 ext 4246
Josephine Medina Administrative Assistant jalaoen@ucsd.edu (858) 822-0885
Crystallomics Core (CC)
Scott Lesley Core Leader slesley@gnf.org (858) 812-1551
Mark Knuth Core Project Manager mknuth@gnf.org (858) 812-1588
Carol Farr Pipeline Manager cfarr@gnf.org (858) 812-1625
Filipp Gortalum Research Assistant fgortalu@gnf.org (858) 812-1940
Joanna Grant Research Assistant jgrant@gnf.org (858) 812-1763
Heath Klock Research Assistant hklock@gnf.org (858) 812-1517
Xueqian (Whitney) Liu Postdoctoral Associate whitneyl@scripps.edu (858) 784-3289
Edward Nigoghossian Research Assistant enigogho@gnf.org (858) 812-1886
Yelena Pavlova Research Assistant ypavlova@scripps.edu (858) 784-7843
Caitlin Steckler Research Assistant csteckler@gnf.org (858) 812-1724
Julie Vance Research Assistant jvance@gnf.org (858) 812-1699
Ruben Vasquez Research Assistant rvasquez@gnf.org (858) 812-1778
Structure Determination Core (SDC)
Keith Hodgson Core Project Director hodgsonk@stanford.edu (650) 926-3153
Ashley Deacon Core Leader adeacon@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-5108
Hsiu-Ju Chiu Pipeline Manager chiu@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-4946
Herb Axelrod Scientist haxelrod@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-4986
Debanu Das Scientist debanu@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-3162
Abhinav Kumar Scientist abhinavk@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-2992
Christine Trame Beamline Scientist cbtrame@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-5596
Qingping Xu Scientist qxu@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-2586
Henry van den Bedem Scientist vdbedem@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-2314
NMR Core
Kurt WŁthrich Core Leader wuthrich@scripps.edu (858) 784-8011
Pedro Serrano NMR Core Manager serrano@scripps.edu (858) 784-8356
Tatiana Didenko Postdoctoral Associate didenkot@scripps.edu (858) 784-7649
Michael Geralt Research Technician mgeralt@scripps.edu (858) 784-2084
Andrew Proudfoot Postdoctoral Associate andrewp@scripps.edu (858) 784-8366
Bryan Martin Graduate Student brmartin@scripps.edu (858) 784-8469
Contact Webmaster JCSG Menu